About Mixtape

Mixtape is a six piece band comprised of Chael ‘C Train’ Anthony and Kristy VanBeek on vocals, Justin Robertson on lead guitar, Eric Bieber on keys and rhythm guitar, Emille Kortleven on Drums and John Kloian on bass.

Mixtape has found an eclectic blend of great hits going back as far as the fifties and sixties, all the way up to hits of today spanning many genres. In the process we have energized some of the beats, mashed up some of the lyrics and added in the Mixtape flair that keeps audiences enthusiastic and engaged.